August 11, 2017

To Upshur County ESD # 1 Commissioners and Upshur County Commissioners Court

I, Dennis Medlin, having residence in the city of East Mountain in Upshur County, TX, do hereby resign as commissioner of the Upshur County Emergency Service District # 1, effective July 10, 2017.

Dennis Medlin

COUNTY CLERK

2017 OCT 16 AM 9: 35

UPSHUR COUNTY TX.

BY